OFFICE STAFF

OFFICE STAFF

# Name Position E-mail Phone Fax
1 Our Office Hours M-F 9am – 5pm info@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 865-523-9446
2 Laurette M. Beekman Parish Nurse lbeekman@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 122
3 Courtney Goff SHEEP Assistant 865-522-9804 Extension: 100
4 Shannon T. Catron Children’s Ministries Assistant scatron@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 125
5 Sonya D. Ewell Director of Youth Ministries sewell@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 124
6 John Gallagher Sexton
7 Rebecca S. Guyton Administrative Assistant rguyton@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 117
8 Amy R. Kerlin SHEEP (Preschool) Director akerlin@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 102
9 Eunsuk Jung Organist 865-522-9804
10 Mark D. Lampley Associate Pastor of Young Adult Ministries mlampley@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 113
11 Mary Emily Morris Director of Children’s Ministries memorris@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 126
12 L. Holton Siegling, Jr. Senior Pastor hsiegling@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 114
13 Andrew Skoog Director of Music askoog@sequoyahchurch.org
14 Kelly Rose Business Manager krose@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 116
15 Michell B. Witt Financial Officer mwitt@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 118
16 Noah Allen Business Manager nallen@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 116
WordPress Lightbox