OFFICE STAFF

OFFICE STAFF

# Name Position E-mail Phone Fax
1 Our Office Hours M-F 9am – 5pm info@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 865-523-9446
2 Laurette M. Beekman Parish Nurse lbeekman@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 122
3 Courtney Goff SHEEP Assistant  cgoff@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 100
4 Shannon T. Catron Administrative Assistant scatron@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 125
5 Laura Cutter Director of Youth Ministries lcutter@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 124
6 John Gallagher Sexton
7 Rebecca S. Guyton Administrative Assistant rguyton@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 117
8 Rachel E. Hamburger Associate Pastor of Older Adult Ministries rhamburger@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 123
9 Amy R. Kerlin SHEEP (Preschool) Director akerlin@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 102
10 Eunsuk Jung Organist 865-522-9804
11 Mark D. Lampley Associate Pastor of Young Adult Ministries mlampley@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 113
12 Mary Emily Morris Director of Children’s Ministries memorris@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 126
13  Sonya Ewell  Receptionist  sewell@sequoyahchurch.org  865-522-9804
14 Andrew Skoog Director of Music askoog@sequoyahchurch.org
15 Noah Allen Business Manager nallen@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 116
16 Michell B. Witt Financial Officer mwitt@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 118
WordPress Lightbox