OFFICE STAFF

OFFICE STAFF

Name Position E-mail Phone
Office M-F 9am-5pm info@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804
Laurette Beekman Parish Nurse lbeekman@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 122
Courtney Goff SHEEP Assistant  cgoff@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 100
Shannon Catron Administrative Assistant scatron@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 125
Laura Cutter Director of Youth Ministries lcutter@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 124
Steve Eason Interim Pastor season@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804
Extension: 114
John Gallagher Sexton 865-522-9804
Becky Guyton Office Manager rguyton@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 117
Rachel Hamburger Associate Pastor rhamburger@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 123
Amy Kerlin SHEEP (Preschool) Director akerlin@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 102
Eunsuk Jung Organist 865-522-9804
Mark Lampley Associate Pastor mlampley@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 113
Mary Emily Morris Director of Children’s Ministries memorris@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 126
Sonya Ewell Receptionist  sewell@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804
Andrew Skoog Director of Music askoog@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804
Katie McHargue Business Manager kmchargue@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 116
Michell Witt Financial Assistant mwitt@sequoyahchurch.org 865-522-9804 Extension: 118