COVID Updates:

Learn More

CHURCH RECORDS

Births

2021

Noah Hays Culvern, son of Chris and Katie (Hays) Culvern, on Tuesday, July 6.

Joseph Bomar McCallie, son of Cross and Annie McCallie, on Thursday, May 6.

Jake Connor Simmons, son of Jordan and Laura (Stair) Simmons, on Tuesday, April 19.

Miles Townsend Lee, son of Parker and Emma Lee, on Friday, March 19.

Blair Emeline Roach, daughter of Bill and Abby (Corbitt) Roach, on Saturday, March 6.

Millie Barron Linley Cleveland, daughter of Tee and Victoria Cleveland, on Monday, March 1.

Mary Collins Hays, daughter of Marty and Danielle Hays, on Wednesday, February 3.

 

Baptisms

2021

Miles Townsend Lee, son of Emma and Parker Lee, on Sunday, June 27. 

Annalee Rose Hamilton, daughter of Zach and Amy Hamilton, on Sunday, May 30.

Thomas Hering Howell, son of Frances and Jay Howell, on Sunday, May 23.

Heyward Alexander Wilson, son of Alex and Madden (Hogan) Wilson, on Sunday, April 18.

Henry Robert (Hank) Hamilton, son of Lucas and Caroline (Broome) Hamilton, on Sunday, March 21

Eleanor Ann Heins and Cal McClain Heins, children of Jake and Whitney Heins, on Sunday, February 21

Gibson Graham Frye, son of Gib and Katie (Mayfield) Frye, on Sunday, February 14

Weddings

Michael Glover and Agne Rodzeviciute on Saturday, April 10, 2021

Haley Ellis and Daniel Adams on Saturday, March 13, 2021

Katie Hays and Chris Culvern on Friday, July 3, 2020

Bill Roach, Jr. and Abby Corbitt on Saturday, June 6, 2020

William Ewell and Grace Malone on Saturday, May 16, 2020

New Members

Christopher Culvern on Sunday, May 23

Jackson and Emily Hullander on Sunday, May 23

Brett and Laura Thomason on Sunday, May 23

Anessa Kincaid on Sunday, May 23

2021 Confirmation Class: Ian Anderson, Ava Beilharz, Jones Bollig, Mary Helen Brabham, Parker Cooley, Joe Dupree, Bailey Fortner, Ayden Frazier, Alex Gilmer, Charlie Hairrell, Eliza Lindsay, Juliana Moffat, Thomas Moffat, Chilton Myers

Richie and Mandy Brabham on Sunday, February 21.

Deaths

2021

Joe Reed on Friday, July 30

Joe Jursa on Friday, July 23

Michele Jenkins on Monday, June 14

Debra Warren on Monday, May 24

Tom Harper on Sunday, May 16

Mindy Blue on Sunday, April 4

Steve Wilson on Wednesday, March 3

Whitney Dunford on Sunday, February 21

Don Hasson on Monday, February 15

David Baker on Wednesday, January 27

Cathryn (Angel) Angel on Thursday, January 7