Some programs, events, and locations may be different due to COVID-19 precautions.

Learn More

CHURCH RECORDS

Births

Joseph Bomar McCallie, son of Cross and Annie McCallie, on Thursday, May 6.

Jake Connor Simmons, son of Jordan and Laura (Stair) Simmons, on Tuesday, April 19.

Miles Townsend Lee, son of Parker and Emma Lee, on Friday, March 19.

Blair Emeline Roach, daughter of Bill and Abby (Corbitt) Roach, on Saturday, March 6.

Millie Barron Linley Cleveland, daughter of Tee and Victoria Cleveland, on Monday, March 1.

Mary Collins Hays, daughter of Marty and Danielle Hays, on Wednesday, February 3.

Winston Alexander Roach, son of Wes and Sarah Roach, on Wednesday, December 2.

Mary Elizabeth Kazman, daughter of Kristy (Hays) and Joshua Kazman, on Thursday, November 19.

Benjamin Hollis Shepherd, son of Gavin and Lindsey Shepherd, on Wednesday, October 21.

Henry Robert Hamilton (Hank), son of Caroline (Broome) and Lucas Hamilton, on Wednesday, October 7.

Annalee Hamilton, daughter of Amy and Zach Hamilton, on Wednesday, September 9.

Thomas Herring (Harry) Howell, son of Frances and Jay Howell, on Tuesday, July 14.

Saylor Tate Mitchell, daughter of Roddy and Tessa Mitchell, on Tuesday, June 30.

Baptisms

Heyward Alexander Wilson, son of Alex and Madden (Hogan) Wilson, on Sunday, April 18.

Henry Robert (Hank) Hamilton, son of Lucas and Caroline (Broome) Hamilton, on Sunday, March 21

Eleanor Ann Heins and Cal McClain Heins, children of Jake and Whitney Heins, on Sunday, February 21

Gibson Graham Frye, son of Gib and Katie (Mayfield) Frye, on Sunday, February 14

Casey Lin Fowler, son of Carley and Dan Fowler, on Sunday, October 18

Ann Hyland Frances Cleveland, daughter of Victoria and Tee Cleveland, on Sunday, August 30

Margaret Myers Schmid, daughter of Carter and Stephanie Schmid, on Saturday, June 27

Weddings

Michael Glover and Agne Rodzeviciute on Saturday, April 10

Haley Ellis and Daniel Adams on Saturday, March 13

Katie Hays and Chris Culvern on Friday, July 3

Bill Roach, Jr. and Abby Corbitt on Saturday, June 6

William Ewell and Grace Malone on Saturday, May 16

New Members

2021 Confirmation Class: Ian Anderson, Ava Beilharz, Jones Bollig, Mary Helen Brabham, Parker Cooley, Joe Dupree, Bailey Fortner, Ayden Frazier, Alex Gilmer, Charlie Hairrell, Eliza Lindsay, Juliana Moffat, Thomas Moffat, Chilton Myers

Richie and Mandy Brabham on Sunday, February 21.

Grant Clark, Anne Killefer, Laura Pizzolongo, and Alex & Madden Wilson on Sunday, December 13

David and Kyla Carter on Sunday, October 18

Ryan Shanks on Sunday, September 20

John and Audra Kapsaroff on Sunday, August 30

Sarah Shanks on Sunday, August 30

2020 Confirmation Class: Lucy Addicks, Mason Bagley, Sarah Benko, Tate Carty, Alex Ewell, Lana Grace Fields, Olivia Katherine King, and Griffin Saunders

Deaths

Mindy Blue on Sunday, April 4

Steve Wilson on Wednesday, March 3

Whitney Dunford on Sunday, February 21

Don Hasson on Monday, February 15

David Baker on Wednesday, January 27

Cathryn (Angel) Angel on Thursday, January 7

Dick Gourley on Saturday, December 12

Thornton Elmore on Friday, November 27

John Warren III on Saturday, October 3

Eleanor (Nell) Davis on Friday, October 2

Barbara Patterson on Friday, August 7

Patsy Gray on Thursday, July 2

Margo Akerman on Saturday, May 23

Glady Faires on Thursday, May 14 (Signal Mountain, TN)